Cosmograf – The Fear Created

A track from the forthcoming album “Capacitor” by multi-instrumentalist Robin Armstrong. This track also features Colin Edwin on bass, and Nick D”Virgilio on drums.

This entry was posted in Music News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>