Rebecca Downes announces live album


Rebecca Downes, winner of Best Emerging Artist and Best Female Vocalist in the British Blues Awards 2016, announces a live album Be:Live to be released on December 1st. Recorded at a variety of venues across 2015 and 2016, it presents a typical setlist from one of her electrifying live shows.

This is the track listing:

1. Never Gonna Learn
2. Walking With Shadows
3. Another Piece Of My Heart
4. Night Train
5. Long Long Time
6. Sweetness
7. Back To The Start
8. I’d Rather Go Blind
9. Basement Of My Heart
10. Sailing On A Pool Of Tears
11. Believe
12. 1000 Years
13. With A Little Help From My Friends.

This entry was posted in Music News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rebecca Downes announces live album

  1. PaulE says:

    ‘Tis the season for Pre-Orders it seems. 5 (at least) this week alone.
    I liked “Believe”. Good recommendation, as is often the case on this blog.