Shadow of the Sun – Monument promo

A promo for the forthcoming album “Monument” by Shadow of the Sun, the new band formed by Dylan Thompson, former guitarist from The Reasoning, and singer Matthew Powell. Here, Dylan Thompson and Matthew Powell talk about how the band came into being and the final steps leading up to their imminent release.

The album is available for pre-order from The Merch Desk.

This entry was posted in Music News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.