Uriah Heep announce new album Outsider

Uriah Heep Outsider Uriah Heep have announced the tracklisting for their new album “Outsider”, their first release since the death of long time bassist Trevor Bolder.

It’s released on June 6th in Europe.┬áThe album will be available in both CD and vinyl, both with the same track listing though the running order will be slighly different.

The eleven songs are as follows:

Speed Of Sound
One Minute
The Law
The Outsider
Rock The Foundation
Is Anybody Gonna Help Me?
Looking At You
Can’t Take That Away
Kiss The Rainbow
Say Goodbye

This entry was posted in Music News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.