Shadow of the Sun

Shadow of the Sun now have an official website.

Shadow of the Sun is the new project formed by Dylan Thompson, formerly guitarist and vocalist from Reasoning. and singer/guitarist Matthew Alexander Powell.  The rhythm section of Rhys Jones and Lee Woodmass complete the four-piece lineup.

They’ve put a few demos on their website. Although there are a few echoes of Dylan Thompson’s songwriting for The Reasoning in places, the overall sound is a lot different, far rawer and almost punky in places. Follow the link and listen for yourself!

This entry was posted in Music, Music News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.